Read Pre-Open Market Analysis published at 8 am everday. click here
[--[65.84.65.76]--]

Historical Data for LUPIN - LUPIN LIMITED

last update 30 Oct 2020 01:00 AM  IST   info_outline




Delta: n/a
Gamma: n/a
Theta: n/a
Rho: n/a
Date Symbol Close Ltp Chng IV Chng OI OI
Fri Oct 30 2020 923.95 0.05 -2.70 - -5,950 62,900
Thu Oct 29 2020 924.40 0.05 -2.70 - -8,500 60,350
Wed Oct 28 2020 936.00 1.55 -9.00 42.71 -850 68,850
Tue Oct 27 2020 952.90 8.50 -8.10 42.56 51,000 68,850
Mon Oct 26 2020 961.90 17.95 -29.50 46.11 14,450 17,000
Fri Oct 23 2020 989.80 47.45 -15.65 59.63 -850 2,550
Thu Oct 22 2020 994.50 - - - - 3,400
Wed Oct 21 2020 1001.30 - - - - 3,400
Tue Oct 20 2020 1009.00 63.10 -2.15 50.19 850 3,400
Mon Oct 19 2020 1012.00 65.25 -20.75 - - 1,700
Fri Oct 16 2020 1037.00 - - - - 1,700
Thu Oct 15 2020 1005.00 - - - - 1,700
Wed Oct 14 2020 1037.25 - - - - 1,700
Tue Oct 13 2020 1050.90 86.00 - - - 1,700
Mon Oct 12 2020 1043.40 86.00 - - - 1,700
Fri Oct 09 2020 1028.00 86.00 - - - 1,700
Thu Oct 08 2020 1048.00 86.00 - - - 1,700
Wed Oct 07 2020 1029.00 86.00 - - - 1,700
Tue Oct 06 2020 1026.90 86.00 - - - 1,700
Mon Oct 05 2020 1044.70 - - - - 1,700
Thu Oct 01 2020 1028.15 86.00 11.00 33.37 - 1,700
Wed Sep 30 2020 1006.55 75.00 - 38.63 - 1,700
Tue Sep 29 2020 996.70 - - - - 1,700
Mon Sep 28 2020 989.90 - - - - 1,700
Fri Sep 25 2020 996.30 - - - - 1,700
Thu Sep 24 2020 979.00 75.00 15.00 50.28 850 1,700
Wed Sep 23 2020 1013.45 60.00 - - - 850
Tue Sep 22 2020 1039.55 60.00 - - - 850
Mon Sep 21 2020 1048.85 - - - - 850
Fri Sep 18 2020 1083.95 - - - - 850
Thu Sep 17 2020 1040.00 60.00 - - - 850
Wed Sep 16 2020 1022.00 60.00 - - - 850
Tue Sep 15 2020 1004.00 60.00 - - - 850
Mon Sep 14 2020 968.65 - - - - 850
Fri Sep 11 2020 964.45 60.00 - - - 850
Thu Sep 10 2020 957.30 60.00 - - - 850
Wed Sep 09 2020 942.00 60.00 - - - 850
Tue Sep 08 2020 913.00 60.00 - - - 850
Mon Sep 07 2020 924.85 60.00 - - - 850
Fri Sep 04 2020 943.60 - - - - 850
Thu Sep 03 2020 962.25 - - - - 850
Wed Sep 02 2020 966.00 60.00 10.00 32.57 - 850
Tue Sep 01 2020 951.70 50.00 -6.20 30.29 850 850
Mon Aug 31 2020 926.40 - - - - -
Delta: n/a
Gamma: n/a
Theta: n/a
Rho: n/a
Date Symbol Close Ltp Chng IV Chng OI OI
Fri Oct 30 2020 923.95 35.00 17.20 - -42,500 42,500
Thu Oct 29 2020 924.40 35.00 17.20 - -42,500 42,500
Wed Oct 28 2020 936.00 22.45 10.95 - -9,350 85,000
Tue Oct 27 2020 952.90 16.25 4.70 37.31 12,750 95,200
Mon Oct 26 2020 961.90 10.95 5.20 38.72 -12,750 84,150
Fri Oct 23 2020 989.80 4.75 -4.30 33.46 -11,050 99,450
Thu Oct 22 2020 994.50 8.00 0.65 39.96 9,350 112,200
Wed Oct 21 2020 1001.30 7.60 -0.90 39.81 - 103,700
Tue Oct 20 2020 1009.00 9.20 0.45 44.82 850 105,400
Mon Oct 19 2020 1012.00 9.15 0.85 43.68 -9,350 107,100
Fri Oct 16 2020 1037.00 8.05 -10.55 45.93 18,700 120,700
Thu Oct 15 2020 1005.00 18.75 7.60 49.97 5,100 103,700
Wed Oct 14 2020 1037.25 10.50 0.95 47.07 4,250 98,600
Tue Oct 13 2020 1050.90 11.00 -1.40 51.05 -15,300 94,350
Mon Oct 12 2020 1043.40 12.40 -4.05 49.68 4,250 109,650
Fri Oct 09 2020 1028.00 17.15 5.10 47.72 1,700 105,400
Thu Oct 08 2020 1048.00 12.45 -4.10 46.39 6,800 103,700
Wed Oct 07 2020 1029.00 16.40 0.30 45.41 -1,700 96,900
Tue Oct 06 2020 1026.90 16.25 1.25 43.31 2,550 98,600
Mon Oct 05 2020 1044.70 13.30 -5.45 45.46 10,200 100,300
Thu Oct 01 2020 1028.15 17.90 -9.60 42.22 -3,400 90,100
Wed Sep 30 2020 1006.55 27.45 -1.20 45.28 17,850 100,300
Tue Sep 29 2020 996.70 28.70 1.50 43.21 9,350 85,000
Mon Sep 28 2020 989.90 29.90 1.65 41.50 6,800 45,050
Fri Sep 25 2020 996.30 29.50 -10.50 41.23 5,100 38,250
Thu Sep 24 2020 979.00 42.15 11.15 46.26 6,800 33,150
Wed Sep 23 2020 1013.45 32.00 10.60 47.29 10,200 26,350
Tue Sep 22 2020 1039.55 25.50 5.60 47.51 1,700 16,150
Mon Sep 21 2020 1048.85 17.50 2.95 42.02 4,250 9,350
Fri Sep 18 2020 1083.95 14.55 -10.75 43.59 1,700 5,100
Thu Sep 17 2020 1040.00 25.30 -89.55 44.87 3,400 3,400
Wed Sep 16 2020 1022.00 - - - - -
Tue Sep 15 2020 1004.00 - - - - -
Mon Sep 14 2020 968.65 - - - - -
Fri Sep 11 2020 964.45 - - - - -
Thu Sep 10 2020 957.30 - - - - -
Wed Sep 09 2020 942.00 - - - - -
Tue Sep 08 2020 913.00 - - - - -
Mon Sep 07 2020 924.85 - - - - -
Fri Sep 04 2020 943.60 - - - - -
Thu Sep 03 2020 962.25 - - - - -
Wed Sep 02 2020 966.00 - - - - -
Tue Sep 01 2020 951.70 - - - - -
Mon Aug 31 2020 926.40 - - - - -