[--[65.84.65.76]--]

Historical Data for LUPIN - LUPIN LIMITED

last update 30 Oct 2020 01:00 AM  IST   info_outline




Delta: n/a
Gamma: n/a
Theta: n/a
Rho: n/a
Date Symbol Close Ltp Chng IV Chng OI OI
Fri Oct 30 2020 923.95 - - - - -
Thu Oct 29 2020 924.40 - - - - -
Wed Oct 28 2020 936.00 - - - - -
Tue Oct 27 2020 952.90 - - - - -
Mon Oct 26 2020 961.90 - - - - -
Fri Oct 23 2020 989.80 - - - - -
Thu Oct 22 2020 994.50 - - - - -
Wed Oct 21 2020 1001.30 - - - - -
Tue Oct 20 2020 1009.00 - - - - -
Mon Oct 19 2020 1012.00 - - - - -
Fri Oct 16 2020 1037.00 - - - - -
Thu Oct 15 2020 1005.00 - - - - -
Wed Oct 14 2020 1037.25 - - - - -
Tue Oct 13 2020 1050.90 - - - - -
Mon Oct 12 2020 1043.40 - - - - -
Fri Oct 09 2020 1028.00 - - - - -
Thu Oct 08 2020 1048.00 - - - - -
Wed Oct 07 2020 1029.00 - - - - -
Tue Oct 06 2020 1026.90 - - - - -
Mon Oct 05 2020 1044.70 - - - - -
Thu Oct 01 2020 1028.15 - - - - -
Wed Sep 30 2020 1006.55 - - - - -
Tue Sep 29 2020 996.70 - - - - -
Mon Sep 28 2020 989.90 - - - - -
Fri Sep 25 2020 996.30 - - - - -
Thu Sep 24 2020 979.00 - - - - -
Wed Sep 23 2020 1013.45 - - - - -
Tue Sep 22 2020 1039.55 - - - - -
Mon Sep 21 2020 1048.85 - - - - -
Fri Sep 18 2020 1083.95 - - - - -
Thu Sep 17 2020 1040.00 - - - - -
Wed Sep 16 2020 1022.00 - - - - -
Tue Sep 15 2020 1004.00 - - - - -
Mon Sep 14 2020 968.65 - - - - -
Fri Sep 11 2020 964.45 - - - - -
Thu Sep 10 2020 957.30 - - - - -
Wed Sep 09 2020 942.00 - - - - -
Delta: n/a
Gamma: n/a
Theta: n/a
Rho: n/a
Date Symbol Close Ltp Chng IV Chng OI OI
Fri Oct 30 2020 923.95 - - - - -
Thu Oct 29 2020 924.40 - - - - -
Wed Oct 28 2020 936.00 - - - - -
Tue Oct 27 2020 952.90 - - - - -
Mon Oct 26 2020 961.90 - - - - -
Fri Oct 23 2020 989.80 - - - - -
Thu Oct 22 2020 994.50 - - - - -
Wed Oct 21 2020 1001.30 - - - - -
Tue Oct 20 2020 1009.00 - - - - -
Mon Oct 19 2020 1012.00 - - - - -
Fri Oct 16 2020 1037.00 - - - - -
Thu Oct 15 2020 1005.00 - - - - -
Wed Oct 14 2020 1037.25 - - - - -
Tue Oct 13 2020 1050.90 - - - - -
Mon Oct 12 2020 1043.40 - - - - -
Fri Oct 09 2020 1028.00 - - - - -
Thu Oct 08 2020 1048.00 - - - - -
Wed Oct 07 2020 1029.00 - - - - -
Tue Oct 06 2020 1026.90 - - - - -
Mon Oct 05 2020 1044.70 - - - - -
Thu Oct 01 2020 1028.15 - - - - -
Wed Sep 30 2020 1006.55 - - - - -
Tue Sep 29 2020 996.70 - - - - -
Mon Sep 28 2020 989.90 - - - - -
Fri Sep 25 2020 996.30 - - - - -
Thu Sep 24 2020 979.00 - - - - -
Wed Sep 23 2020 1013.45 - - - - -
Tue Sep 22 2020 1039.55 - - - - -
Mon Sep 21 2020 1048.85 - - - - -
Fri Sep 18 2020 1083.95 - - - - -
Thu Sep 17 2020 1040.00 - - - - -
Wed Sep 16 2020 1022.00 - - - - -
Tue Sep 15 2020 1004.00 - - - - -
Mon Sep 14 2020 968.65 - - - - -
Fri Sep 11 2020 964.45 - - - - -
Thu Sep 10 2020 957.30 - - - - -
Wed Sep 09 2020 942.00 - - - - -