[--[65.84.65.76]--]

Historical Data for LUPIN - LUPIN LIMITED

last update 30 Oct 2020 01:00 AM  IST   info_outline




Delta: n/a
Gamma: n/a
Theta: n/a
Rho: n/a
Date Symbol Close Ltp Chng IV Chng OI OI
Fri Oct 30 2020 923.95 0.05 -0.10 - -1,700 86,700
Thu Oct 29 2020 924.40 0.05 -0.10 - -850 87,550
Wed Oct 28 2020 936.00 0.10 -0.20 130.45 -8,500 89,250
Tue Oct 27 2020 952.90 0.35 -0.25 98.86 -7,650 97,750
Mon Oct 26 2020 961.90 0.70 -0.70 84.50 -26,350 105,400
Fri Oct 23 2020 989.80 1.25 -0.80 55.19 -9,350 135,150
Thu Oct 22 2020 994.50 1.95 -1.65 53.92 -3,400 146,200
Wed Oct 21 2020 1001.30 3.60 -2.35 54.81 -5,100 151,300
Tue Oct 20 2020 1009.00 4.10 -2.50 56.34 2,550 157,250
Mon Oct 19 2020 1012.00 6.40 -4.40 53.16 13,600 154,700
Fri Oct 16 2020 1037.00 10.55 1.40 46.07 -14,450 141,100
Thu Oct 15 2020 1005.00 13.80 -0.70 53.64 -28,050 158,100
Wed Oct 14 2020 1037.25 14.60 -5.70 49.64 -22,950 186,150
Tue Oct 13 2020 1050.90 20.15 1.25 49.98 89,250 209,100
Mon Oct 12 2020 1043.40 18.90 1.70 49.62 850 119,850
Fri Oct 09 2020 1028.00 16.95 -3.60 48.25 -3,400 119,000
Thu Oct 08 2020 1048.00 22.10 5.95 46.37 1,700 122,400
Wed Oct 07 2020 1029.00 16.20 -1.30 44.60 850 120,700
Tue Oct 06 2020 1026.90 17.50 -3.05 46.23 17,000 119,850
Mon Oct 05 2020 1044.70 21.85 3.45 44.40 10,200 103,700
Thu Oct 01 2020 1028.15 18.90 1.90 42.23 -5,100 93,500
Wed Sep 30 2020 1006.55 17.15 2.60 46.46 34,000 102,850
Tue Sep 29 2020 996.70 15.20 -3.95 44.74 1,700 65,450
Mon Sep 28 2020 989.90 14.00 -1.70 44.25 5,100 60,350
Fri Sep 25 2020 996.30 15.55 0.30 42.52 9,350 56,100
Thu Sep 24 2020 979.00 15.75 -13.00 46.27 -2,550 46,750
Wed Sep 23 2020 1013.45 29.90 -1.25 50.58 26,350 49,300
Tue Sep 22 2020 1039.55 31.00 1.75 43.38 7,650 22,950
Mon Sep 21 2020 1048.85 37.00 -17.60 43.70 6,800 12,750
Fri Sep 18 2020 1083.95 52.65 23.65 43.36 3,400 5,100
Thu Sep 17 2020 1040.00 29.00 -1.30 38.71 - 1,700
Wed Sep 16 2020 1022.00 30.30 18.80 43.96 850 1,700
Tue Sep 15 2020 1004.00 11.50 - - - 850
Mon Sep 14 2020 968.65 - - - - 850
Fri Sep 11 2020 964.45 11.50 -1.50 37.37 850 850
Thu Sep 10 2020 957.30 - - - - -
Wed Sep 09 2020 942.00 13.00 - - - -
Tue Sep 08 2020 913.00 13.00 - - - -
Mon Sep 07 2020 924.85 13.00 -2.00 45.03 -1,700 -
Fri Sep 04 2020 943.60 - - - - 1,700
Thu Sep 03 2020 962.25 15.00 -4.65 38.09 - -
Fri Aug 28 2020 975.00 - - - - -
Delta: n/a
Gamma: n/a
Theta: n/a
Rho: n/a
Date Symbol Close Ltp Chng IV Chng OI OI
Fri Oct 30 2020 923.95 110.25 - - - 6,800
Thu Oct 29 2020 924.40 - - - - 6,800
Wed Oct 28 2020 936.00 - - - - 6,800
Tue Oct 27 2020 952.90 - - - - 6,800
Mon Oct 26 2020 961.90 - - - - 6,800
Fri Oct 23 2020 989.80 - - - - 6,800
Thu Oct 22 2020 994.50 - - - - 6,800
Wed Oct 21 2020 1001.30 - - - - 6,800
Tue Oct 20 2020 1009.00 - - - - 6,800
Mon Oct 19 2020 1012.00 110.25 6.35 58.29 - 6,800
Fri Oct 16 2020 1037.00 103.90 -16.10 69.60 - 5,950
Thu Oct 15 2020 1005.00 120.00 28.95 53.51 - 4,250
Wed Oct 14 2020 1037.25 91.05 20.35 43.37 - 4,250
Tue Oct 13 2020 1050.90 70.70 -70.75 30.35 - 4,250
Mon Oct 12 2020 1043.40 141.45 - - - 4,250
Fri Oct 09 2020 1028.00 141.45 - - - 4,250
Thu Oct 08 2020 1048.00 141.45 - - - 4,250
Wed Oct 07 2020 1029.00 141.45 - - - 4,250
Tue Oct 06 2020 1026.90 141.45 - - - 4,250
Mon Oct 05 2020 1044.70 - - - - 4,250
Thu Oct 01 2020 1028.15 141.45 - - - 4,250
Wed Sep 30 2020 1006.55 - - - - 4,250
Tue Sep 29 2020 996.70 - - - - 4,250
Mon Sep 28 2020 989.90 141.45 36.90 53.25 -850 4,250
Fri Sep 25 2020 996.30 - - - - 5,100
Thu Sep 24 2020 979.00 104.55 - - - 5,100
Wed Sep 23 2020 1013.45 104.55 - - - 5,100
Tue Sep 22 2020 1039.55 104.55 -3.70 47.27 - 5,100
Mon Sep 21 2020 1048.85 87.65 12.30 40.02 -850 4,250
Fri Sep 18 2020 1083.95 75.35 -161.10 43.16 4,250 4,250
Thu Sep 17 2020 1040.00 - - - - -
Wed Sep 16 2020 1022.00 - - - - -
Tue Sep 15 2020 1004.00 - - - - -
Mon Sep 14 2020 968.65 - - - - -
Fri Sep 11 2020 964.45 - - - - -
Thu Sep 10 2020 957.30 - - - - -
Wed Sep 09 2020 942.00 - - - - -
Tue Sep 08 2020 913.00 - - - - -
Mon Sep 07 2020 924.85 - - - - -
Fri Sep 04 2020 943.60 - - - - -
Thu Sep 03 2020 962.25 - - - - -
Fri Aug 28 2020 975.00 - - - - -