[--[65.84.65.76]--]

Historical Data for LUPIN - LUPIN LIMITED

last update 30 Oct 2020 01:00 AM  IST   info_outline




Delta: n/a
Gamma: n/a
Theta: n/a
Rho: n/a
Date Symbol Close Ltp Chng IV Chng OI OI
Fri Oct 30 2020 923.95 0.05 -0.40 - -36,550 160,650
Thu Oct 29 2020 924.40 0.05 -0.40 - -35,700 161,500
Wed Oct 28 2020 936.00 0.25 -1.55 91.41 -92,650 198,050
Tue Oct 27 2020 952.90 1.65 -1.70 78.78 -60,350 291,550
Mon Oct 26 2020 961.90 3.50 -1.55 70.89 -26,350 350,200
Fri Oct 23 2020 989.80 4.25 -3.70 37.76 -36,550 385,900
Thu Oct 22 2020 994.50 7.60 -4.90 41.37 7,650 426,700
Wed Oct 21 2020 1001.30 12.40 -5.50 44.14 17,000 419,900
Tue Oct 20 2020 1009.00 17.60 -3.10 46.51 28,900 405,450
Mon Oct 19 2020 1012.00 19.70 -13.80 45.07 46,750 381,650
Fri Oct 16 2020 1037.00 32.30 7.75 40.41 -28,050 332,350
Thu Oct 15 2020 1005.00 25.70 -12.00 49.02 32,300 365,500
Wed Oct 14 2020 1037.25 36.75 -11.30 45.09 62,050 329,800
Tue Oct 13 2020 1050.90 48.00 1.00 45.69 -157,250 267,750
Mon Oct 12 2020 1043.40 47.80 6.20 48.70 -34,000 425,000
Fri Oct 09 2020 1028.00 41.50 -7.40 46.43 43,350 459,000
Thu Oct 08 2020 1048.00 51.40 11.50 44.26 -63,750 415,650
Wed Oct 07 2020 1029.00 40.00 -1.30 41.93 47,600 479,400
Tue Oct 06 2020 1026.90 41.00 -6.55 43.70 -39,100 431,800
Mon Oct 05 2020 1044.70 51.30 8.60 42.27 -28,900 464,950
Thu Oct 01 2020 1028.15 42.15 3.40 38.74 -124,100 493,850
Wed Sep 30 2020 1006.55 38.85 4.75 44.22 259,250 623,900
Tue Sep 29 2020 996.70 34.25 -7.40 41.75 22,100 355,300
Mon Sep 28 2020 989.90 29.00 -4.80 41.17 33,150 182,750
Fri Sep 25 2020 996.30 33.00 0.85 39.38 15,300 147,900
Thu Sep 24 2020 979.00 33.30 -18.65 44.20 24,650 132,600
Wed Sep 23 2020 1013.45 49.15 -12.50 44.53 21,250 107,950
Tue Sep 22 2020 1039.55 62.00 0.65 43.43 61,200 86,700
Mon Sep 21 2020 1048.85 66.35 -24.40 40.05 2,550 22,100
Fri Sep 18 2020 1083.95 90.75 23.90 41.43 -5,950 18,700
Thu Sep 17 2020 1040.00 62.30 1.80 44.60 5,950 24,650
Wed Sep 16 2020 1022.00 60.85 15.80 45.45 11,050 18,700
Tue Sep 15 2020 1004.00 45.05 17.25 39.86 3,400 7,650
Mon Sep 14 2020 968.65 - - - - 4,250
Fri Sep 11 2020 964.45 27.80 - - - 4,250
Thu Sep 10 2020 957.30 27.80 - - - 4,250
Wed Sep 09 2020 942.00 27.80 - - - 4,250
Tue Sep 08 2020 913.00 27.80 - - - 4,250
Mon Sep 07 2020 924.85 27.80 -7.40 45.45 850 4,250
Fri Sep 04 2020 943.60 - - - - 3,400
Thu Sep 03 2020 962.25 35.20 3.45 39.51 - 2,550
Wed Sep 02 2020 966.00 31.75 -2.10 35.82 2,550 2,550
Tue Sep 01 2020 951.70 - - - - -
Mon Aug 31 2020 926.40 - - - - -
Fri Aug 28 2020 975.00 - - - - -
Delta: n/a
Gamma: n/a
Theta: n/a
Rho: n/a
Date Symbol Close Ltp Chng IV Chng OI OI
Fri Oct 30 2020 923.95 114.50 22.00 - -3,400 35,700
Thu Oct 29 2020 924.40 114.50 22.00 - -3,400 35,700
Wed Oct 28 2020 936.00 92.50 19.50 - -9,350 39,950
Tue Oct 27 2020 952.90 73.00 -5.90 - -2,550 50,150
Mon Oct 26 2020 961.90 78.80 21.50 50.22 -23,800 56,100
Fri Oct 23 2020 989.80 56.30 -4.25 46.36 -9,350 79,900
Thu Oct 22 2020 994.50 60.55 14.70 60.83 -22,100 90,100
Wed Oct 21 2020 1001.30 45.45 - 38.09 -22,950 110,500
Tue Oct 20 2020 1009.00 46.10 1.60 46.36 -850 133,450
Mon Oct 19 2020 1012.00 45.05 11.25 45.67 -14,450 134,300
Fri Oct 16 2020 1037.00 34.80 -24.90 45.54 17,850 148,750
Thu Oct 15 2020 1005.00 58.45 17.65 51.56 -16,150 134,300
Wed Oct 14 2020 1037.25 40.65 7.40 48.34 3,400 151,300
Tue Oct 13 2020 1050.90 35.35 -4.30 48.95 18,700 147,900
Mon Oct 12 2020 1043.40 42.00 -7.10 51.43 -850 129,200
Fri Oct 09 2020 1028.00 48.90 9.95 47.45 9,350 130,050
Thu Oct 08 2020 1048.00 39.00 -10.80 45.84 22,950 120,700
Wed Oct 07 2020 1029.00 49.80 0.45 46.94 2,550 97,750
Tue Oct 06 2020 1026.90 49.60 5.25 44.65 17,000 95,200
Mon Oct 05 2020 1044.70 41.50 -10.95 45.74 2,550 85,850
Thu Oct 01 2020 1028.15 50.60 -17.70 42.74 -4,250 83,300
Wed Sep 30 2020 1006.55 67.90 -3.30 48.43 22,100 87,550
Tue Sep 29 2020 996.70 69.95 -6.25 44.32 5,100 64,600
Mon Sep 28 2020 989.90 76.20 17.65 45.74 1,700 59,500
Fri Sep 25 2020 996.30 58.55 -27.40 31.83 850 58,650
Thu Sep 24 2020 979.00 89.30 18.50 48.69 19,550 57,800
Wed Sep 23 2020 1013.45 72.00 18.75 49.66 7,650 38,250
Tue Sep 22 2020 1039.55 55.00 4.70 44.41 8,500 30,600
Mon Sep 21 2020 1048.85 44.50 4.50 41.50 11,900 21,250
Fri Sep 18 2020 1083.95 40.00 -131.60 45.50 7,650 7,650
Thu Sep 17 2020 1040.00 - - - - -
Wed Sep 16 2020 1022.00 - - - - -
Tue Sep 15 2020 1004.00 - - - - -
Mon Sep 14 2020 968.65 - - - - -
Fri Sep 11 2020 964.45 - - - - -
Thu Sep 10 2020 957.30 - - - - -
Wed Sep 09 2020 942.00 - - - - -
Tue Sep 08 2020 913.00 - - - - -
Mon Sep 07 2020 924.85 - - - - -
Fri Sep 04 2020 943.60 - - - - -
Thu Sep 03 2020 962.25 - - - - -
Wed Sep 02 2020 966.00 - - - - -
Tue Sep 01 2020 951.70 - - - - -
Mon Aug 31 2020 926.40 - - - - -
Fri Aug 28 2020 975.00 - - - - -