[--[65.84.65.76]--]

Historical Data for LUPIN - LUPIN LIMITED

last update 30 Oct 2020 01:00 AM  IST   info_outline




Delta: n/a
Gamma: n/a
Theta: n/a
Rho: n/a
Date Symbol Close Ltp Chng IV Chng OI OI
Fri Oct 30 2020 923.95 0.05 -0.40 - -22,100 150,450
Thu Oct 29 2020 924.40 0.05 -0.40 - -22,100 150,450
Wed Oct 28 2020 936.00 0.30 -2.40 78.79 -41,650 172,550
Tue Oct 27 2020 952.90 2.50 -1.60 72.51 -57,800 214,200
Mon Oct 26 2020 961.90 3.85 -4.25 62.62 5,950 272,000
Fri Oct 23 2020 989.80 6.75 -5.25 34.44 17,000 272,000
Thu Oct 22 2020 994.50 12.05 -6.40 39.52 53,550 254,150
Wed Oct 21 2020 1001.30 18.45 -6.30 42.97 53,550 205,700
Tue Oct 20 2020 1009.00 24.80 -3.20 45.41 20,400 153,850
Mon Oct 19 2020 1012.00 27.40 -17.15 43.85 10,200 127,500
Fri Oct 16 2020 1037.00 43.20 10.80 40.52 5,950 118,150
Thu Oct 15 2020 1005.00 33.10 -14.10 49.73 12,750 117,300
Wed Oct 14 2020 1037.25 46.50 -14.45 44.05 18,700 103,700
Tue Oct 13 2020 1050.90 59.45 1.85 45.52 -51,850 85,000
Mon Oct 12 2020 1043.40 58.70 8.05 48.75 2,550 136,850
Fri Oct 09 2020 1028.00 50.25 -9.60 45.56 5,950 134,300
Thu Oct 08 2020 1048.00 62.35 13.85 43.95 -39,950 128,350
Wed Oct 07 2020 1029.00 49.15 -1.60 41.14 5,100 168,300
Tue Oct 06 2020 1026.90 50.80 -6.80 42.94 -19,550 163,200
Mon Oct 05 2020 1044.70 61.75 9.80 41.37 -61,200 194,650
Thu Oct 01 2020 1028.15 52.20 5.70 38.85 -94,350 255,850
Wed Sep 30 2020 1006.55 46.05 4.80 43.13 130,050 350,200
Tue Sep 29 2020 996.70 40.50 -9.05 40.99 28,900 223,550
Mon Sep 28 2020 989.90 36.35 -4.80 39.38 42,500 99,450
Fri Sep 25 2020 996.30 41.00 3.05 39.10 3,400 56,100
Thu Sep 24 2020 979.00 38.30 -19.95 42.73 31,450 52,700
Wed Sep 23 2020 1013.45 56.30 -9.00 43.07 11,900 21,250
Tue Sep 22 2020 1039.55 57.80 -18.00 31.45 5,100 9,350
Mon Sep 21 2020 1048.85 - - - - 3,400
Fri Sep 18 2020 1083.95 130.00 50.15 62.19 -850 4,250
Thu Sep 17 2020 1040.00 79.85 13.45 45.14 850 5,100
Wed Sep 16 2020 1022.00 66.40 24.40 42.61 1,700 4,250
Tue Sep 15 2020 1004.00 42.00 - - - 2,550
Mon Sep 14 2020 968.65 - - - - 2,550
Fri Sep 11 2020 964.45 42.00 - - - 2,550
Thu Sep 10 2020 957.30 42.00 - - - 2,550
Wed Sep 09 2020 942.00 42.00 - - - 2,550
Tue Sep 08 2020 913.00 42.00 - - - 2,550
Mon Sep 07 2020 924.85 42.00 - - - 2,550
Fri Sep 04 2020 943.60 - - - - 2,550
Thu Sep 03 2020 962.25 42.00 4.00 39.61 -850 2,550
Wed Sep 02 2020 966.00 38.00 3.00 35.53 850 3,400
Tue Sep 01 2020 951.70 35.00 -3.60 36.52 2,550 2,550
Mon Aug 31 2020 926.40 - - - - -
Fri Aug 28 2020 975.00 - - - - -
Delta: n/a
Gamma: n/a
Theta: n/a
Rho: n/a
Date Symbol Close Ltp Chng IV Chng OI OI
Fri Oct 30 2020 923.95 91.00 15.00 - -5,100 26,350
Thu Oct 29 2020 924.40 91.00 15.00 - -5,100 26,350
Wed Oct 28 2020 936.00 76.00 13.35 - -5,100 32,300
Tue Oct 27 2020 952.90 63.55 4.50 - -25,500 37,400
Mon Oct 26 2020 961.90 59.30 24.05 44.39 -22,950 63,750
Fri Oct 23 2020 989.80 36.30 -0.90 34.98 -2,550 87,550
Thu Oct 22 2020 994.50 37.50 5.70 42.38 -16,150 89,250
Wed Oct 21 2020 1001.30 32.50 -0.20 39.37 -5,950 106,250
Tue Oct 20 2020 1009.00 33.85 2.65 46.30 -2,550 112,200
Mon Oct 19 2020 1012.00 32.50 7.95 44.73 -10,200 117,300
Fri Oct 16 2020 1037.00 25.00 -20.35 44.84 32,300 127,500
Thu Oct 15 2020 1005.00 45.40 14.65 50.63 850 98,600
Wed Oct 14 2020 1037.25 30.85 5.85 47.05 13,600 96,900
Tue Oct 13 2020 1050.90 27.15 -3.40 49.29 -34,850 83,300
Mon Oct 12 2020 1043.40 30.95 -7.50 49.20 -2,550 118,150
Fri Oct 09 2020 1028.00 38.80 8.95 47.49 1,700 120,700
Thu Oct 08 2020 1048.00 29.80 -9.30 45.33 17,850 119,000
Wed Oct 07 2020 1029.00 38.00 -1.00 45.17 1,700 101,150
Tue Oct 06 2020 1026.90 38.25 3.20 43.25 6,800 99,450
Mon Oct 05 2020 1044.70 31.50 -9.30 45.45 28,900 100,300
Thu Oct 01 2020 1028.15 39.00 -16.60 41.31 -2,550 71,400
Wed Sep 30 2020 1006.55 55.95 -0.95 46.95 20,400 61,200
Tue Sep 29 2020 996.70 55.00 -0.20 41.61 850 39,950
Mon Sep 28 2020 989.90 58.25 -1.65 40.72 3,400 28,900
Fri Sep 25 2020 996.30 59.00 -14.55 42.28 -6,800 25,500
Thu Sep 24 2020 979.00 78.65 20.55 50.32 15,300 32,300
Wed Sep 23 2020 1013.45 58.25 13.75 47.35 6,800 17,000
Tue Sep 22 2020 1039.55 44.80 3.65 44.42 2,550 10,200
Mon Sep 21 2020 1048.85 32.30 2.40 38.57 850 5,100
Fri Sep 18 2020 1083.95 29.90 -22.10 43.23 3,400 4,250
Thu Sep 17 2020 1040.00 52.00 -104.55 48.26 850 850
Wed Sep 16 2020 1022.00 - - - - -
Tue Sep 15 2020 1004.00 - - - - -
Mon Sep 14 2020 968.65 - - - - -
Fri Sep 11 2020 964.45 - - - - -
Thu Sep 10 2020 957.30 - - - - -
Wed Sep 09 2020 942.00 - - - - -
Tue Sep 08 2020 913.00 - - - - -
Mon Sep 07 2020 924.85 - - - - -
Fri Sep 04 2020 943.60 - - - - -
Thu Sep 03 2020 962.25 - - - - -
Wed Sep 02 2020 966.00 - - - - -
Tue Sep 01 2020 951.70 - - - - -
Mon Aug 31 2020 926.40 - - - - -
Fri Aug 28 2020 975.00 - - - - -