[--[65.84.65.76]--]

Historical Data for LUPIN - LUPIN LIMITED

last update 30 Oct 2020 01:00 AM  IST   info_outline




Delta: n/a
Gamma: n/a
Theta: n/a
Rho: n/a
Date Symbol Close Ltp Chng IV Chng OI OI
Fri Oct 30 2020 923.95 0.05 -0.60 - -56,950 147,050
Thu Oct 29 2020 924.40 0.05 -0.60 - -56,100 147,900
Wed Oct 28 2020 936.00 0.35 -3.55 64.61 -114,750 204,000
Tue Oct 27 2020 952.90 3.30 -2.45 62.79 -62,900 317,900
Mon Oct 26 2020 961.90 5.35 -8.10 56.13 74,800 393,550
Fri Oct 23 2020 989.80 11.35 -7.50 31.47 55,250 314,500
Thu Oct 22 2020 994.50 19.00 -7.80 38.13 70,550 257,550
Wed Oct 21 2020 1001.30 26.95 -6.95 42.29 65,450 183,600
Tue Oct 20 2020 1009.00 34.15 -3.90 42.99 14,450 116,450
Mon Oct 19 2020 1012.00 37.00 -19.30 45.52 16,150 100,300
Fri Oct 16 2020 1037.00 55.35 13.40 39.56 -16,150 85,000
Thu Oct 15 2020 1005.00 43.60 -15.55 49.94 6,800 103,700
Wed Oct 14 2020 1037.25 58.40 -15.85 43.54 7,650 95,200
Tue Oct 13 2020 1050.90 71.10 0.50 43.43 -39,950 87,550
Mon Oct 12 2020 1043.40 71.00 9.35 48.74 - 127,500
Fri Oct 09 2020 1028.00 62.00 -11.20 45.79 -7,650 127,500
Thu Oct 08 2020 1048.00 74.00 14.40 42.75 -18,700 135,150
Wed Oct 07 2020 1029.00 60.00 -0.95 40.48 - 153,850
Tue Oct 06 2020 1026.90 62.05 -8.45 43.24 -4,250 153,850
Mon Oct 05 2020 1044.70 73.70 11.20 40.97 -34,000 176,800
Thu Oct 01 2020 1028.15 62.95 7.20 38.26 -85,850 210,800
Wed Sep 30 2020 1006.55 56.00 6.10 43.36 38,250 285,600
Tue Sep 29 2020 996.70 50.00 -8.80 41.26 22,950 243,950
Mon Sep 28 2020 989.90 44.30 -5.25 40.00 74,800 204,000
Fri Sep 25 2020 996.30 49.00 2.95 38.14 15,300 128,350
Thu Sep 24 2020 979.00 47.10 -23.60 43.30 87,550 113,050
Wed Sep 23 2020 1013.45 67.00 -13.50 43.52 7,650 25,500
Tue Sep 22 2020 1039.55 81.00 -0.90 40.54 3,400 17,850
Mon Sep 21 2020 1048.85 98.10 -21.80 46.67 850 15,300
Fri Sep 18 2020 1083.95 119.90 32.80 43.64 - 13,600
Thu Sep 17 2020 1040.00 89.95 10.15 44.14 -1,700 13,600
Wed Sep 16 2020 1022.00 79.80 18.15 44.72 850 15,300
Tue Sep 15 2020 1004.00 61.90 20.30 38.83 4,250 14,450
Mon Sep 14 2020 968.65 41.60 -3.15 37.18 850 10,200
Fri Sep 11 2020 964.45 44.75 -0.20 39.19 1,700 9,350
Thu Sep 10 2020 957.30 44.95 10.55 41.19 2,550 7,650
Wed Sep 09 2020 942.00 35.30 7.35 38.43 850 5,100
Tue Sep 08 2020 913.00 27.95 -12.05 38.69 1,700 4,250
Mon Sep 07 2020 924.85 40.00 -10.00 46.26 - 2,550
Fri Sep 04 2020 943.60 50.00 - 44.76 - 1,700
Thu Sep 03 2020 962.25 - - - - 1,700
Wed Sep 02 2020 966.00 50.00 5.00 38.37 -850 1,700
Tue Sep 01 2020 951.70 45.00 1.20 34.47 2,550 2,550
Mon Aug 31 2020 926.40 - - - - -
Delta: n/a
Gamma: n/a
Theta: n/a
Rho: n/a
Date Symbol Close Ltp Chng IV Chng OI OI
Fri Oct 30 2020 923.95 76.05 21.70 - -22,100 79,900
Thu Oct 29 2020 924.40 76.05 21.70 - -21,250 80,750
Wed Oct 28 2020 936.00 59.60 15.00 - -33,150 107,950
Tue Oct 27 2020 952.90 45.00 4.45 - -25,500 141,100
Mon Oct 26 2020 961.90 42.10 20.30 46.40 -45,900 166,600
Fri Oct 23 2020 989.80 22.00 -3.50 32.27 5,100 214,200
Thu Oct 22 2020 994.50 24.15 3.50 39.80 -24,650 209,950
Wed Oct 21 2020 1001.30 21.65 0.15 39.72 5,950 235,450
Tue Oct 20 2020 1009.00 22.70 1.40 44.62 - 230,350
Mon Oct 19 2020 1012.00 22.00 4.60 42.78 -3,400 228,650
Fri Oct 16 2020 1037.00 17.80 -17.65 45.23 -10,200 233,750
Thu Oct 15 2020 1005.00 35.00 12.50 50.94 30,600 251,600
Wed Oct 14 2020 1037.25 22.35 3.75 47.06 -20,400 220,150
Tue Oct 13 2020 1050.90 20.50 -2.30 49.82 -28,050 240,550
Mon Oct 12 2020 1043.40 23.35 -6.00 49.24 -3,400 268,600
Fri Oct 09 2020 1028.00 29.65 7.20 47.03 6,800 272,000
Thu Oct 08 2020 1048.00 22.50 -7.15 45.35 10,200 265,200
Wed Oct 07 2020 1029.00 29.20 -0.55 44.98 12,750 255,000
Tue Oct 06 2020 1026.90 29.45 2.85 43.43 5,100 242,250
Mon Oct 05 2020 1044.70 24.00 -7.95 45.27 -9,350 241,400
Thu Oct 01 2020 1028.15 31.00 -14.35 41.89 -44,200 250,750
Wed Sep 30 2020 1006.55 44.75 -2.45 46.83 45,900 280,500
Tue Sep 29 2020 996.70 46.70 2.45 43.67 -3,400 237,150
Mon Sep 28 2020 989.90 49.15 3.15 41.83 44,200 205,700
Fri Sep 25 2020 996.30 48.45 -13.40 42.38 -4,250 162,350
Thu Sep 24 2020 979.00 63.55 15.70 47.43 18,700 166,600
Wed Sep 23 2020 1013.45 49.80 14.00 48.43 13,600 147,900
Tue Sep 22 2020 1039.55 36.35 3.00 45.01 4,250 134,300
Mon Sep 21 2020 1048.85 30.25 4.45 42.70 63,750 117,300
Fri Sep 18 2020 1083.95 27.10 -11.15 46.15 23,800 54,400
Thu Sep 17 2020 1040.00 40.00 -0.10 44.79 20,400 30,600
Wed Sep 16 2020 1022.00 40.00 -14.00 40.16 9,350 10,200
Tue Sep 15 2020 1004.00 54.00 -88.00 44.74 850 850
Mon Sep 14 2020 968.65 - - - - -
Fri Sep 11 2020 964.45 - - - - -
Thu Sep 10 2020 957.30 - - - - -
Wed Sep 09 2020 942.00 - - - - -
Tue Sep 08 2020 913.00 - - - - -
Mon Sep 07 2020 924.85 - - - - -
Fri Sep 04 2020 943.60 - - - - -
Thu Sep 03 2020 962.25 - - - - -
Wed Sep 02 2020 966.00 - - - - -
Tue Sep 01 2020 951.70 - - - - -
Mon Aug 31 2020 926.40 - - - - -