Read Post Market Analysis published at 4 pm everday. click here
[--[65.84.65.76]--]

Historical Data for AMBUJACEM - AMBUJA CEMENTS LTD

last update 20 Oct 2020 04:45 PM  IST   info_outline




Delta: 0.83
Gamma: 0.01
Theta: -110.48
Rho: 4.70
Date Symbol Close Ltp Chng IV Chng OI OI
Tue Oct 20 2020 251.75 19.10 4.75 48.43 -6,000 132,000
Mon Oct 19 2020 248.50 14.35 -2.15 32.35 - 138,000
Fri Oct 16 2020 247.70 16.50 4.40 45.77 -21,000 141,000
Thu Oct 15 2020 241.85 12.10 -4.25 41.11 -12,000 159,000
Wed Oct 14 2020 248.00 16.35 2.15 42.50 -9,000 171,000
Tue Oct 13 2020 241.90 14.00 2.95 47.90 -27,000 180,000
Mon Oct 12 2020 238.50 11.05 -0.15 42.10 -9,000 207,000
Fri Oct 09 2020 238.75 11.30 0.55 38.53 - 216,000
Thu Oct 08 2020 237.60 10.90 2.15 38.98 -3,000 216,000
Wed Oct 07 2020 235.00 8.60 3.80 34.32 3,000 219,000
Tue Oct 06 2020 227.70 5.60 2.60 35.41 30,000 216,000
Mon Oct 05 2020 221.70 3.00 0.15 32.01 3,000 186,000
Fri Oct 02 2020 221.45 2.95 0.80 29.42 51,000 183,000
Thu Oct 01 2020 221.45 2.95 0.80 29.42 51,000 183,000
Wed Sep 30 2020 217.75 2.35 0.20 30.62 39,000 129,000
Tue Sep 29 2020 217.15 2.10 0.60 29.27 54,000 90,000
Mon Sep 28 2020 211.90 1.50 0.45 30.80 3,000 36,000
Fri Sep 25 2020 206.25 1.05 0.05 31.33 12,000 33,000
Thu Sep 24 2020 197.75 1.00 -2.40 38.44 6,000 21,000
Wed Sep 23 2020 210.70 3.40 - - - 15,000
Tue Sep 22 2020 205.30 3.40 - - - 15,000
Fri Sep 18 2020 220.40 - - - - -
Thu Sep 17 2020 220.10 - - - - -
Wed Sep 16 2020 218.50 - - - - -
Tue Sep 15 2020 217.25 - - - - -
Mon Sep 14 2020 210.40 - - - - -
Fri Sep 11 2020 211.90 - - - - -
Thu Sep 10 2020 213.80 - - - - -
Wed Sep 09 2020 209.35 - - - - -
Tue Sep 08 2020 206.45 - - - - -
Mon Sep 07 2020 210.20 - - - - -
Fri Sep 04 2020 209.00 - - - - -
Thu Sep 03 2020 214.30 - - - - -
Wed Sep 02 2020 217.50 - - - - -
Delta: -0.20
Gamma: 0.01
Theta: -119.60
Rho: -1.28
Date Symbol Close Ltp Chng IV Chng OI OI
Tue Oct 20 2020 251.75 2.35 -0.90 55.48 30,000 162,000
Mon Oct 19 2020 248.50 3.20 -0.20 52.72 -24,000 135,000
Fri Oct 16 2020 247.70 3.30 -1.45 45.68 -18,000 153,000
Thu Oct 15 2020 241.85 5.10 0.70 43.44 27,000 189,000
Wed Oct 14 2020 248.00 4.30 -1.90 48.40 63,000 162,000
Tue Oct 13 2020 241.90 6.30 -0.55 49.11 15,000 99,000
Mon Oct 12 2020 238.50 6.85 0.45 44.07 -21,000 84,000
Fri Oct 09 2020 238.75 6.35 -0.65 39.16 36,000 105,000
Thu Oct 08 2020 237.60 7.00 -1.65 39.20 42,000 69,000
Wed Oct 07 2020 235.00 8.50 -19.05 40.06 27,000 27,000
Tue Oct 06 2020 227.70 - - - - -
Mon Oct 05 2020 221.70 - - - - -
Fri Oct 02 2020 221.45 - - - - -
Thu Oct 01 2020 221.45 - - - - -
Wed Sep 30 2020 217.75 - - - - -
Tue Sep 29 2020 217.15 - - - - -
Mon Sep 28 2020 211.90 - - - - -
Fri Sep 25 2020 206.25 - - - - -
Thu Sep 24 2020 197.75 - - - - -
Wed Sep 23 2020 210.70 - - - - -
Tue Sep 22 2020 205.30 - - - - -
Fri Sep 18 2020 220.40 - - - - -
Thu Sep 17 2020 220.10 - - - - -
Wed Sep 16 2020 218.50 - - - - -
Tue Sep 15 2020 217.25 - - - - -
Mon Sep 14 2020 210.40 - - - - -
Fri Sep 11 2020 211.90 - - - - -
Thu Sep 10 2020 213.80 - - - - -
Wed Sep 09 2020 209.35 - - - - -
Tue Sep 08 2020 206.45 - - - - -
Mon Sep 07 2020 210.20 - - - - -
Fri Sep 04 2020 209.00 - - - - -
Thu Sep 03 2020 214.30 - - - - -
Wed Sep 02 2020 217.50 - - - - -