Read Post Market Analysis published at 4 pm everday. click here
[--[65.84.65.76]--]

Historical Data for AMBUJACEM - AMBUJA CEMENTS LTD

last update 20 Oct 2020 04:45 PM  IST   info_outline




Delta: 0.98
Gamma: 0.00
Theta: -35.23
Rho: 5.26
Date Symbol Close Ltp Chng IV Chng OI OI
Tue Oct 20 2020 251.75 32.50 5.00 44.78 -6,000 165,000
Mon Oct 19 2020 248.50 27.50 -0.30 - - 180,000
Fri Oct 16 2020 247.70 27.80 1.75 - - 183,000
Thu Oct 15 2020 241.85 26.05 -3.20 62.83 -21,000 183,000
Wed Oct 14 2020 248.00 29.25 4.25 49.28 -213,000 204,000
Tue Oct 13 2020 241.90 25.00 2.75 49.40 3,000 417,000
Mon Oct 12 2020 238.50 22.65 0.70 50.84 - 414,000
Fri Oct 09 2020 238.75 22.00 0.40 40.17 -9,000 414,000
Thu Oct 08 2020 237.60 22.20 4.05 46.24 153,000 423,000
Wed Oct 07 2020 235.00 17.20 5.70 25.47 -114,000 270,000
Tue Oct 06 2020 227.70 13.05 4.15 35.64 -27,000 384,000
Mon Oct 05 2020 221.70 9.00 0.50 32.53 -3,000 411,000
Fri Oct 02 2020 221.45 8.55 1.80 28.29 33,000 414,000
Thu Oct 01 2020 221.45 8.55 1.80 28.29 33,000 414,000
Wed Sep 30 2020 217.75 7.20 0.70 31.02 96,000 393,000
Tue Sep 29 2020 217.15 6.50 1.45 28.17 75,000 297,000
Mon Sep 28 2020 211.90 5.30 1.65 32.00 54,000 213,000
Fri Sep 25 2020 206.25 3.75 1.10 31.92 63,000 156,000
Thu Sep 24 2020 197.75 2.60 -3.00 36.85 45,000 93,000
Wed Sep 23 2020 210.70 5.70 0.95 32.85 27,000 48,000
Tue Sep 22 2020 205.30 4.75 -1.80 36.30 15,000 21,000
Fri Sep 18 2020 220.40 - - - - 3,000
Thu Sep 17 2020 220.10 10.00 - - - 3,000
Wed Sep 16 2020 218.50 10.00 - - - 3,000
Tue Sep 15 2020 217.25 10.00 - - - 3,000
Mon Sep 14 2020 210.40 - - - - 3,000
Fri Sep 11 2020 211.90 10.00 - - - 3,000
Thu Sep 10 2020 213.80 10.00 - - - 3,000
Wed Sep 09 2020 209.35 10.00 - - - 3,000
Tue Sep 08 2020 206.45 - - - - 3,000
Mon Sep 07 2020 210.20 10.00 -12.80 40.20 3,000 3,000
Fri Sep 04 2020 209.00 - - - - -
Thu Sep 03 2020 214.30 - - - - -
Wed Sep 02 2020 217.50 - - - - -
Tue Sep 01 2020 213.10 - - - - -
Mon Aug 31 2020 209.85 - - - - -
Delta: -0.07
Gamma: 0.01
Theta: -66.86
Rho: -0.47
Date Symbol Close Ltp Chng IV Chng OI OI
Tue Oct 20 2020 251.75 0.80 -0.20 61.70 -9,000 348,000
Mon Oct 19 2020 248.50 0.90 -0.15 55.78 -3,000 354,000
Fri Oct 16 2020 247.70 1.05 -0.45 50.08 33,000 351,000
Thu Oct 15 2020 241.85 1.50 -0.05 46.54 -12,000 321,000
Wed Oct 14 2020 248.00 1.50 -0.80 51.43 -27,000 333,000
Tue Oct 13 2020 241.90 2.40 -0.35 51.52 33,000 360,000
Mon Oct 12 2020 238.50 2.80 0.25 48.55 -48,000 327,000
Fri Oct 09 2020 238.75 2.65 -0.15 44.00 18,000 375,000
Thu Oct 08 2020 237.60 2.95 -0.15 43.85 24,000 357,000
Wed Oct 07 2020 235.00 2.95 -2.30 39.68 162,000 333,000
Tue Oct 06 2020 227.70 4.90 -1.85 38.72 27,000 171,000
Mon Oct 05 2020 221.70 6.85 0.25 36.99 96,000 144,000
Fri Oct 02 2020 221.45 6.60 -2.60 33.22 18,000 48,000
Thu Oct 01 2020 221.45 6.60 -2.60 33.22 18,000 48,000
Wed Sep 30 2020 217.75 9.30 0.30 36.71 -3,000 24,000
Tue Sep 29 2020 217.15 9.00 -2.95 34.01 18,000 27,000
Mon Sep 28 2020 211.90 11.95 2.05 34.13 3,000 6,000
Fri Sep 25 2020 206.25 - - - - 3,000
Thu Sep 24 2020 197.75 9.90 - - - 3,000
Wed Sep 23 2020 210.70 9.90 - - - 3,000
Tue Sep 22 2020 205.30 9.90 - - - 3,000
Fri Sep 18 2020 220.40 - - - - 3,000
Thu Sep 17 2020 220.10 9.90 -9.15 38.23 3,000 3,000
Wed Sep 16 2020 218.50 - - - - -
Tue Sep 15 2020 217.25 - - - - -
Mon Sep 14 2020 210.40 - - - - -
Fri Sep 11 2020 211.90 - - - - -
Thu Sep 10 2020 213.80 - - - - -
Wed Sep 09 2020 209.35 - - - - -
Tue Sep 08 2020 206.45 - - - - -
Mon Sep 07 2020 210.20 - - - - -
Fri Sep 04 2020 209.00 - - - - -
Thu Sep 03 2020 214.30 - - - - -
Wed Sep 02 2020 217.50 - - - - -
Tue Sep 01 2020 213.10 - - - - -
Mon Aug 31 2020 209.85 - - - - -