Read Post Market Analysis published at 4 pm everday. click here
[--[65.84.65.76]--]

Historical Data for AMBUJACEM - AMBUJA CEMENTS LTD

last update 20 Oct 2020 04:45 PM  IST   info_outline




Delta: n/a
Gamma: n/a
Theta: n/a
Rho: n/a
Date Symbol Close Ltp Chng IV Chng OI OI
Tue Oct 20 2020 251.75 - - - - -
Mon Oct 19 2020 248.50 - - - - -
Fri Oct 16 2020 247.70 - - - - -
Thu Oct 15 2020 241.85 - - - - -
Wed Oct 14 2020 248.00 - - - - -
Tue Oct 13 2020 241.90 - - - - -
Mon Oct 12 2020 238.50 - - - - -
Fri Oct 09 2020 238.75 - - - - -
Thu Oct 08 2020 237.60 - - - - -
Wed Oct 07 2020 235.00 - - - - -
Tue Oct 06 2020 227.70 - - - - -
Mon Oct 05 2020 221.70 - - - - -
Fri Oct 02 2020 221.45 - - - - -
Thu Oct 01 2020 221.45 - - - - -
Wed Sep 30 2020 217.75 - - - - -
Tue Sep 29 2020 217.15 - - - - -
Mon Sep 28 2020 211.90 - - - - -
Fri Sep 25 2020 206.25 - - - - -
Thu Sep 24 2020 197.75 - - - - -
Wed Sep 23 2020 210.70 - - - - -
Tue Sep 22 2020 205.30 - - - - -
Fri Sep 18 2020 220.40 - - - - -
Thu Sep 17 2020 220.10 - - - - -
Wed Sep 16 2020 218.50 - - - - -
Tue Sep 15 2020 217.25 - - - - -
Mon Sep 14 2020 210.40 - - - - -
Fri Sep 11 2020 211.90 - - - - -
Thu Sep 10 2020 213.80 - - - - -
Wed Sep 09 2020 209.35 - - - - -
Tue Sep 08 2020 206.45 - - - - -
Mon Sep 07 2020 210.20 - - - - -
Fri Sep 04 2020 209.00 - - - - -
Thu Sep 03 2020 214.30 - - - - -
Wed Sep 02 2020 217.50 - - - - -
Delta: n/a
Gamma: n/a
Theta: n/a
Rho: n/a
Date Symbol Close Ltp Chng IV Chng OI OI
Tue Oct 20 2020 251.75 0.30 0.05 92.38 -6,000 54,000
Mon Oct 19 2020 248.50 0.25 - 81.14 -3,000 66,000
Fri Oct 16 2020 247.70 - - - - 69,000
Thu Oct 15 2020 241.85 - - - - 69,000
Wed Oct 14 2020 248.00 - - - - 69,000
Tue Oct 13 2020 241.90 0.25 - 59.80 -6,000 69,000
Mon Oct 12 2020 238.50 0.25 - 55.32 3,000 75,000
Fri Oct 09 2020 238.75 0.25 -0.15 51.35 - 72,000
Thu Oct 08 2020 237.60 0.40 - - - 72,000
Wed Oct 07 2020 235.00 0.40 -0.15 50.31 -6,000 72,000
Tue Oct 06 2020 227.70 0.55 -0.05 45.89 - 78,000
Mon Oct 05 2020 221.70 0.60 - - - 78,000
Fri Oct 02 2020 221.45 0.60 -0.30 38.14 -6,000 78,000
Thu Oct 01 2020 221.45 0.60 -0.30 38.14 -6,000 78,000
Wed Sep 30 2020 217.75 - - - - 84,000
Tue Sep 29 2020 217.15 0.90 -0.40 36.97 -6,000 84,000
Mon Sep 28 2020 211.90 1.30 -1.20 35.45 27,000 90,000
Fri Sep 25 2020 206.25 2.50 -2.25 36.52 39,000 60,000
Thu Sep 24 2020 197.75 4.75 2.75 36.56 9,000 21,000
Wed Sep 23 2020 210.70 2.00 -5.10 36.87 12,000 12,000
Tue Sep 22 2020 205.30 - - - - -
Fri Sep 18 2020 220.40 - - - - -
Thu Sep 17 2020 220.10 - - - - -
Wed Sep 16 2020 218.50 - - - - -
Tue Sep 15 2020 217.25 - - - - -
Mon Sep 14 2020 210.40 - - - - -
Fri Sep 11 2020 211.90 - - - - -
Thu Sep 10 2020 213.80 - - - - -
Wed Sep 09 2020 209.35 - - - - -
Tue Sep 08 2020 206.45 - - - - -
Mon Sep 07 2020 210.20 - - - - -
Fri Sep 04 2020 209.00 - - - - -
Thu Sep 03 2020 214.30 - - - - -
Wed Sep 02 2020 217.50 - - - - -